Phone: (559) 930-2300 Email: [email protected]

New Board Members


Phillip Hardcastle

Ray Arthur

Val Granados

Rodney Horton

Cheri Kennedy

Heather Haupt

They are were the top 6 elected for the position on the board. You can go to the voting archive to see the break down in votes. The “Candidate Bios” page will be removed until the next election. The vote was verified by Joshua Bogdanov and Phillip Weathers.

-Joshua Bogdanov

CFPEA Treasurer and Webmaster



Copyright © CFPEA | Webmail
Cloud Hosting & Website Design By